Route: Gordon Davey Memorial Ride 2015

Click to show the route

Download the KML/KMZ file

This is the route taken by the 2015 Gordon Davey Memorial ride on the Isle of Wight led by Roy Pearce on 4th July:

  • Fishbourne
  • Wootton Bridge
  • Havenstreet
  • Newchurch
  • Godshill
  • Chale Green
  • Chale (lookout point)
  • Blackgang
  • Niton
  • Whitwell
  • St Lawrence
  • Ventnor
  • Wroxhall
  • Whiteley Bank
  • Apse Heath
  • Alverstone
  • Adgestone
  • Brading
  • St Helens
  • Nettlestone
  • Seaview
  • Ryde

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> . Alternatively, if you have an id for the site, log in to remove restrictions on HTML.